Now Showing

raya.webp
Raya and the
Last Dragon  
Rated PG  114 minutes

Show times:

Friday, March 5

7:00 pm

Saturday, March 6

2:00 & 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 7

2:00 & 7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 10

1:00 pm only

tom and jerry.jpg
Tom & Jerry
Rated PG 100 minutes

Show times:

Friday, March 5

6:30 pm

Saturday, March 6

1:30 & 6:30 pm

Sunday, March 7

1:30 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 10

1:00 pm only

free admission movies!

the hobbit and

lord of the rings trilogies

Friday, Feb. 19
6:30 pm
&
Saturday, Feb 20
2:00 & 6:30 pm
Friday, March 5
6:30 pm
&
Saturday, March 6
2:00 & 6:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 26
6:30 pm
&
Saturday, Feb 27
2:00 & 6:30 pm
Friday, March 12
6:30 pm
&
Saturday, March 13
2:00 & 6:30 pm
Friday, March 26
6:30 pm
&
Saturday, March 27
2:00 & 6:30 pm
Friday, March 19
6:30 pm
&
Saturday, March 20
2:00 & 6:30 pm

Coming Soon

Wednesday, March 31
Godzilla_vs._Kong.png

Popcorn to go!!

Popcorn in bulk!! 

Call or message our Facebook page to order.

Pricing/Ticket Information

Matinee (Movies starting before 6 pm) - $6

Regular Showtimes - Adults (13 and over) - $8.00

Children 3 - 12 $6.00

Senior Ages 60 and up - $6.00

Military, Police, EMS and Fireman (with ID) - $6.00