top of page
Anyone under 17 must be accompanied by an adult to watch an R rated movie.

Now Showing

Inside Out 2.jpg

Inside Out 2

Rated PG   1 hr 32 min

Show Times:

Sunday, June 16

4:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 19

1:00 & 6:30 pm

Thursday, June 20

6:30 pm

​​Friday, June 21

7:00 pm

Saturday, June 22

4:00 & 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 23

4:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 26

1:00 & 6:30 pm

Bad Boys Ride or Die.jpg

Bad Boys: Ride or Die

Rated R   1 hr 55 min

Show Times:

Sunday, June 16

4:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 19

1:00 & 6:30 pm

Thursday, June 20

6:30 pm

​​Friday, June 21

7:00 pm

Saturday, June 22

4:00 & 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 23

4:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 26

1:00 & 6:30 pm

The Watchers.jpg

The Watchers

Rated PG13   1 hr 42 min

Show Times:

Sunday, June 16

4:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 19

1:00 & 6:30 pm

Thursday, June 20

6:30 pm

​​Friday, June 21

7:00 pm

Saturday, June 22

4:00 & 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 23

4:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 26

1:00 & 6:30 pm

Garfield.jpg

The Garfield Movie

Rated PG   1 hr 41 min

Show Times:

Sunday, June 16

4:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 19

1:00 & 6:30 pm

Thursday, June 20

6:30 pm

​​Friday, June 21

7:00 pm

Saturday, June 22

4:00 & 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 23

4:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 26

1:00 & 6:30 pm

Coming Soon

Friday, June 28
Thursday, June 27
AQP Day One.jpg
Horizon.jpg
Summer Camp.jpg
Wednesday, July 3
Despicable Me 4.jpg
Thursday, July 25
Thursday, July 18
Twisters.jpg
Deadpool and Wolverine.jpg

Free Summer Movies

summer movie.png

Pricing/Ticket Information

Matinee (Movies starting before 6 pm) - $6

Regular Showtimes - Adults (13 and over) - $8.00

Children 3 - 12 $6.00

Senior Ages 60 and up - $6.00

Military, Police, EMS and Fireman (with ID) - $6.00

bottom of page